Puyat na, Frustrated pa!

If only I can eat this stuff alive, I might have been full by now.

Like seriously?

But, yeah. I can’t complain about this gadget that I’m using. I just realized. I actually had an option of not using this, but since I did, I need to pace up with its performance. Not to mention that this is the only gadget available, thus, I really don’t have an option pala. (Hahahaha!)

Another thing that’s keeping me aggravated is my internet connection. When the sales agents were doing their promotion, they assured us that we’ll be having a super fast LTE connection because a new tower has been established just a few meters away from our house, only to find out that it’s actually a feeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew meters away. Well yeah, ’twas my fault. Why did I let myself be carried away by their sweet words when I know for a fact that what they wanted is a SALE, and not customer’s satisfaction. Have I not been too excited to sign up,nah, I also don’t know. (LOL!) Also, the sales agent should have informed us that we need to have a houseful supply of ferrous sulfate or any iron supplement. Why? Because the perfect time for me to experience the real essence of an LTE connection is between 2am to 6am.

Wew!

“sometimes, acceptance is the antidote to an aggravated heart”

But sometimes, acceptance is the antidote to an aggravated heart. I need to accept that this gadget can’t perform like a gamer’s unit can. I need to accept that I was fooled by the sales agent’s sugary-sweety-tweety words. I need to accept that this is the only option that I have, and mostly, I need to accept these facts because I am a matured individual. CHAAAARR!

 

meow

 

3 thoughts on “Puyat na, Frustrated pa!”

Leave a Reply

