The Sunday Currently || Vol.1

Ola everyone! ‘Tis the season to be jolly for me since i’ll be joining this series called “The Sunday Currently” which was created by Lauren of Siddathornton, but first, let me give you a lil eye view on how i learned about this Q&A type of series.

Last July 14,2016, we watched the movie “Imagine You and Me” which starred the phenomenal love team Alden Richards & Maine Mendoza aka ALDUB, and since I can’t get enough of the characters’ love story, Andrew and Gara, I went online and checked Maine’s blog and saw that her latest post is her own version of The Sunday Currently. Good thing she put the link at the bottom of the post. I got curious, clicked the link, was redirected to another blog post, and saw that The Sunday Currently is actually Q&A series for you (blogger) to let your readers/other people know your what-about at that current moment. Right then, I got excited, copied the questions, and made a pact to myself that by Sunday, I’ll be posting my very first TSC series.

Today’s Sunday, July 17,2016. I just wanna clarify this one as I might not be able to post this right away because of my sluggish connection. (YAY!)

Here it goes.

READING: the intro of this post. (LOL!) since this is the first among many of my TSC series, i’m quite excited about this.

WRITING: my to-do list for tomorrow and the following days. I think I’m more productive if I have this list coz I have a guide on the things that must be done, and it’s actually a self-fulfillment if everything’s been crossed out at the end of the day. Feels like I need to give myself a reward. (kyaaahhh!)

LISTENING: to the sound of the vehicles that are passing by in front of our house. The perks of living near the highway. This is actually annoying if you want to be relaxed, especially at night, but that’s what life is, for me. (hehehe!)

THINKING: about creating a business plan for my online shop, then creating a Facebook page for a real estate related business that I am planning to start real soon. This makes me feel super excited!

SMELLING: the aroma of the steamed rice that is just about 3 meters from where I am. (herherher!)

WISHING: that I could at least shred off some fats. Lots of fats actually, without doing anything. (Duh! Like it’s possible huh!)

HOPING: to start a fitness program for myself, so I could lessen my weight, avoid from going to obesity stage, and being able to wear my old clothes again. I don’t wanna throw ’em all away. It’s a waste of money!

WEARING: a white polka dotted shirt and short pyjamas with dog prints. Ready to sleep baby! 😀

LOVING: my family. I love them so much, especially my motherqueen. Even if I don’t tell them that I love them too often, I do love them, sincerely, and I want to make sure that the phrase “I LOVE YOU” would be special to their ears, coz when I say it, it’s from the deepest part of my heart. 🙂

WANTING: a laptop with high performance, a DSLR with a perfect lens, a smartphone with OTG and higher MAH, a high quality photo printer. everything for business. 😀

NEEDING: a faster internet connection, respect, and understanding, (LOL!)

FEELING: sleepy, just right after thinking about what/how I feel right now. Hahaha!

CLICKING: the mouse. (HUH!?)

There you go! I didn’t know that this would be challenging, but I enjoyed it! So for some of you who wants to join this series, feel free to do so by giving your answers to those words that are in red. Also, please don’t forget to give credits to the owner/creator of this series, http://siddathornton.blogspot.kr/search/label/the%20sunday%20currently

Another thing. I know of another series which is quite similar to this, but is different in a way. It’s called YOUBLOGYOU, and was created by another Filipina blogger named Louisechelle. If you’re quite curious about how it goes, you may check mine HERE.

ENJOY buddies!

Please don’t forget to like my Facebook Fan Page for updates, questions, comments, and suggestions, alrighty buddy? MUAH! 😙😘

meow

10 thoughts on “The Sunday Currently || Vol.1”

  1. Nice list. Haven’t seen the movie you mentioned yet. But I will look it up. Sounds nice. The Q&A is fun! A good way also to keep track these things If you answer the questions regularly.

    Like

    1. Thank you! Honestly, i cant remember what movie have i mentioned. will go ahead and check it later. hehehe… and right! this is a good way to track and reminisce how your Sundays went. You should try this too! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

